Testimonials

5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Moniqua said...

I am so happy with my decision to work with YBFrance Floral Designs. The professionalism, customer service, attention to detail, timeliness and creativity to the craft was top notch. All questions was patiently addressed and other options was thoroughly researched. The passion for the craft was evident in each loving detail. I welcome the opportunity to work together again. I couldn't be more happier about how my wedding turned out and all of my guests was impressed and inquired about the service. Kudos on an outstanding job!

Wedding: 07/22/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 11/16/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Hannah said...

YBFrance did an absolutely beautiful job on the flower arrangements for my wedding this past weekend. I could not have asked for better. She was also incredibly responsive and tentative to our needs for the big day. Her professionalism is outstanding and I would GLADLY recommend her to all my friends for their floral needs. Will be definitely be using her services again!

Wedding: 06/24/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/26/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Brenda said...

Ybfrance Floral Designs, Inc. I found Mrs. France to be very talented with her floral designs. Her flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful. She has wonderful ideals and suggestions. She is very easy to work with, I made several changes and she was so sweet to accommodate my wishes. My flowers for my wedding were beautiful. Her prices are very reasonable. I will definitely recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wedding: 06/17/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/27/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Adebi said...

This vendor is really professional, delivers on time and make pretty bouquets

Wedding: 06/17/2017

Services Used: Unique Services (Other)

Reviewed On: 07/03/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

KAREN said...

My experience was excellent The flowers were absolutely beautiful. So much more than anticipated. Mrs. France was so easy to work with. I recommend her to every bride you will not be disappointed .My bouquet was esquisite! Everything was exceptional.

Wedding: 06/10/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/16/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Jamie said...

She did a wonderful job on my sister's bouquet for her wedding. Very talented! All I had to do was show her a picture of what she wanted and she was able to create it.

Wedding: 05/20/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/22/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Margurite said...

Mrs.France did a Fantastic Job. My Floral Design absolutely fabulous. My Family and Friends all ask for her website. Thank You Mrs. France

Wedding: 04/29/2017

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 05/13/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Emily said...

Excellent service and quality of flowers; highly recommended

Wedding: 12/02/2016

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 12/13/2016


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Emily said...

Excellent customer service, the flowers were pristine!

Wedding: 12/02/2016

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 11/22/2017


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Tamarra said...

Amazing work. Professional, affordable and fast!

Wedding: 07/16/2016

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 08/21/2016


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Termia said...

Throughout my process in planning my wedding, finding this vendor was the best. Mrs. France was very professional and made sure every bouquet was exactly what I wanted. Working with her was the best and would recommend her to everyone.

Wedding: 08/29/2015

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 09/07/2015


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Valerie said...

We absolutely loved the flowers that were made for our wedding by ybfloral designs, inc. Ms. France was very easy to work with. She was very professional and timely with everything. She kept me posted on the status of the entire process through email. The final product she was exactly what I requested. She went out of her way to search for the flowers that I requested. She used quality flowers and stayed well within my budget. I received so many positive comments on how beautiful the flowers looked. Many people couldn't believe they were silk flowers. I highly recommend ybfloral designs, inc. for your wedding flowers.

Wedding: 05/09/2015

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/06/2015


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Latchmie said...

Professionally and best price. All floral arrangement that Yevonne Francis provided for our wedding was amazing. Truly could not ask for better. I would recommend anyone to hire her for the floral arrangement. Great job!!!

Wedding: 08/31/2014

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 09/27/2014


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Dominique said...

Yvonne was such an amazing person to meet along our wedding planning journey! She was such a pleasure and so very helpful! Our favorite vendor out of all of them! Our arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Our guests played a game to see who won the centerpieces and it was a real fight! My bouquet could not have been any more beautiful!

Wedding: 05/16/2014

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 06/24/2014


5.0/5.0

Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Priscilla said...

If you need flowers she is the best choice on time, perfect in color and style and delivery

Wedding: 05/11/2014

Services Used: Flowers

Reviewed On: 05/20/2014


Additional Reviews

Click Here

Additional Reviews for work done. Happy Customer!

Click Here